Top Stories

Results

Mon Apr 01
Final - 15 innings
vs. Mercy W, 8-7
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. New Haven W, 14-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. NYIT L, 2-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. NYIT L, 0-6
Sun Apr 07
Final
at NYIT L, 6-11
Sun Apr 07
Final
at NYIT W, 3-2
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 2-16
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 1-2
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 1-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-17
Game Will Be Played At UB With LIU Post Playing As Home Team
Tue Apr 16
Final
at LIU Post L, 1-5
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) L, 2-4
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 7-4
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 7-6
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 4-11
View Full Schedule

Meet Your Knights

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    What Is Your Favorite Meal?
    Breakfast
    Lunch
    Dinner
    Brunch
    See Results