Top Stories

Results

Fri Dec 15
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 56-77
Sun Dec 17
Final
Daemen W, 64-60
Tue Dec 19
Final
at Merrimack L, 57-69
Fri Dec 29
Final
Adelphi L, 57-69
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 49-73
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Dist. Columbia W, 78-54
Sat Jan 06
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 47-65
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Molloy L, 48-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 59-62
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mercy W, 64-46
At College of Mount Saint Vincent
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Meet Your Knights

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    What Is Your Favorite Spectator Sport?
    Baseball
    Football
    Basketball
    Ice Hockey
    Soccer
    Other/None Of These
    See Results