Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Vitti
Director of Athletics
203-576-4733 anthonyv@bridgeport.edu
Kate Smullen
Asst. Athletic Director/SWA
203-576-4725 kbackman@bridgeport.edu
Sara Richwine
Asst. Athletic Director For Compliance
203-576-4735 richwine@bridgeport.edu
Jared Orazio
Asst. Director of Athletics for Game Day Operations and Facilities
203-576-4936 jorazio@bridgeport.edu
Chuck Sadowski
Sports Information Director
203-576-4726 csadowsk@bridgeport.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Baird
Head Athletic Trainer
203-576-4984 sbaird@bridgeport.edu
Nicole Faso
Assistant Athletic Trainer
203-576-4798 nfaso@bridgeport.edu
Meaghan Goodheart
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
203-576-4798 mgoodhea@my.bridgeport.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tristan McLaren
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
203-576-4011 tmclaren@bridgeport.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tonelli
Head Baseball Coach
203-576-4229 jtonelli@bridgeport.edu
Mike DeLellis
Asst. Baseball Coach
203-576-4445 mdelelli@bridgeport.edu
Josh Parrow
Asst. Baseball Coach
203-576-2394 jparrow@bridgeport.edu
Richie Benes
Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ruane
Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach
203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu
Kranthi Senadhi
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
203-576-4734 ksenadhi@bridgeport.edu
Will Logan
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
wilogan@bridgeport.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Doneit
Head Men's Soccer Coach
203-576-4017 pdoneit@bridgeport.edu
Tommy Mattera
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
tmattera@bridgeport.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard "Doc" Ludemann
Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
(203) 576-4019 rludeman@bridgeport.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ruane
Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach
203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Stearns
Head Softball Coach
203-576-4736 dstearns@bridgeport.edu
Samantha Rossetti
Asst. Softball Coach
Caitlin Eichler
Asst. Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janie Mitchell
Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach
203-576-4728 janmitch@bridgeport.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Knox
Head Women's Gymnastics Coach
203-576-4241 bknox@bridgeport.edu
Becky Ferraro
Asst. Women's Gymnastics Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mikayla Place
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
203-576-4937 miplace@bridgeport.edu
Nicole Belanger
Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Magnus Nilerud
Head Women's Soccer Coach
203-576-4727 nilerud@bridgeport.edu
Jack Abelson
First Assistant Coach
jabelson@bridgeport.edu
Jonathan Macadam
Assistant Coach
203-576-4732 jmacadam@my.bridgeport.edu
Andre Lindsay
Goalkeeper Coach
203-510-6284 anlindsa@my.bridgeport.edu
Barry Beattie
Volunteer Assistant Coach
475-225-5657 barryblfc@hotmail.com
Jean-Louis Cadet
Promotion and Social Media Manager
954-547-0422 jcadet@my.bridgeport.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Mullin
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
203-576-4724 gmullin@bridgeport.edu
Sarah Rosa
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janie Mitchell
Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach
203-576-4728 janmitch@bridgeport.edu