Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Vitti

Director of Athletics

203-576-4733 anthonyv@bridgeport.edu
Kate Smullen

Asst. Athletic Director/SWA

203-576-4725 kbackman@bridgeport.edu
Sara Richwine

Asst. Athletic Director For Compliance

203-576-4735 richwine@bridgeport.edu
Jared Orazio

Asst. Director of Athletics for Game Day Operations and Facilities

203-576-4936 jorazio@bridgeport.edu
Chuck Sadowski

Sports Information Director

203-576-4726 csadowsk@bridgeport.edu
Peter Doneit

Head Men's Soccer Coach

203-576-4017 pdoneit@bridgeport.edu
Scott Baird

Head Athletic Trainer

203-576-4984 sbaird@bridgeport.edu
Courtney Nestor

Assistant Athletic Trainer

cnestor@bridgeport.edu
Jen Carleton

Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach

203-520-3087 jcarleto@bridgeport.edu
Magnus Nilerud

Head Women's Soccer Coach

203-576-4727 nilerud@bridgeport.edu
Byron Knox

Head Women's Gymnastics Coach

203-576-4241 bknox@bridgeport.edu
Mike Ruane

Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach

203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu
Kranthi Senadhi

Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

203-576-4734 ksenadhi@bridgeport.edu
Will Logan

Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

wilogan@bridgeport.edu
Dawn Stearns

Head Softball Coach

203-576-4736 dstearns@bridgeport.edu
Mikayla Place

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

203-576-4937 miplace@bridgeport.edu
Tristan McLaren

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

203-576-4011 tmclaren@bridgeport.edu
Gary Mullin

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

203-576-4724 gmullin@bridgeport.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tonelli

Head Baseball Coach

203-576-4229 jtonelli@bridgeport.edu
Mike DeLellis

Asst. Baseball Coach

203-576-4445 mdelelli@bridgeport.edu
Josh Parrow

Asst. Baseball Coach

203-576-2394 jparrow@bridgeport.edu
Richie Benes

Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ruane

Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach

203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu
Kranthi Senadhi

Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

203-576-4734 ksenadhi@bridgeport.edu
Will Logan

Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

wilogan@bridgeport.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Doneit

Head Men's Soccer Coach

203-576-4017 pdoneit@bridgeport.edu
Tommy Mattera

Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

tmattera@bridgeport.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard "Doc" Ludemann

Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach

(203) 576-4019 rludeman@bridgeport.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ruane

Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach

203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Stearns

Head Softball Coach

203-576-4736 dstearns@bridgeport.edu
Shalise Tolentino

Asst. Softball Coach

Samantha Rosetti

Asst. Softball Coach

Caitlin Eichler

Asst. Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Carleton

Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach

203-520-3087 jcarleto@bridgeport.edu
Nicole Turoni

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Jordan McCann

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

jmccann@bridgeport.edu
Jennifer Kucukkaya

Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Knox

Head Women's Gymnastics Coach

203-576-4241 bknox@bridgeport.edu
Becky Ferraro

Asst. Women's Gymnastics Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mikayla Place

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

203-576-4937 miplace@bridgeport.edu
Nicole Belanger

Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Magnus Nilerud

Head Women's Soccer Coach

203-576-4727 nilerud@bridgeport.edu
Scott McBride

Associate Head Coach

203-576-4732 smcbride@bridgeport.edu
Luke Green

Volunteer Assistant Coach

203-576-4732 lugreen@bridgeport.edu
Jonathan MacAdam

Graduate Assistant Coach

203-576-4732 lmacadam@my.bridgeport.edu
Steven Corcoran

Goalkeeper Coach

Stephen Daniels

Assistant Coach

914-2678844 sdaniels@bridgeport.edu
Leonardo Germinani

Volunteer Assistant Coach/Coordinator of Athletic Social Media & Video Content

lgomespe@bridgeport.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Mullin

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

203-576-4724 gmullin@bridgeport.edu
Sarah Rosa

Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Carleton

Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach

203-520-3087 jcarleto@bridgeport.edu