Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Vitti Director of Athletics 203-576-4733 anthonyv@bridgeport.edu
Kate Smullen Asst. Athletic Director/SWA/Asst. Compliance DirectorHead Women's Lacrosse Coach 203-576-4725 kbackman@bridgeport.edu
Marushka Eddy Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance 203-576-4735 meddy@bridgeport.edu
Peter Doneit Coordinator of External Affairs/Assistant Coach Men's Soccer 203-576-4017 pdoneit@bridgeport.edu
Chuck Sadowski Sports Information Director 203-576-4726 csadowsk@bridgeport.edu
Sergio Ibarra Head Athletic Trainer 203-576-4984 sibarra@bridgeport.edu
Leah Dunagan Associate Athletic Trainer 203-576-4798 ldunagan@bridgeport.edu
Ben St. Martin Associate Athletic Trainer 203-576-4798 bstmart@bridgeport.edu
Jen Carleton Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach 203-576-4728 jcarleto@bridgeport.edu
Magnus Nilerud Head Women's Soccer Coach 203-576-4727 nilerud@bridgeport.edu
Byron Knox Head Women's Gymnastics Coach 203-576-4241 coachbyront@aol.com
Brian Quinn Head Men's Soccer Coach 203-576-4723 bquinn@bridgeport.edu
Mike Ruane Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach 203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu
Kranthi Senadhi Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach 203-576-4734 ksenadhi@bridgeport.edu
Dawn Stearns Head Softball Coach 203-576-4736 dstearns@bridgeport.edu
Jamal White Coordinator of Game Day Operations 203-576-4936 jamalw@bridgeport.edu
Will Logan Asst. Men's Basketball Coach wilogan@bridgeport.edu
Fellipe Ribeiro Head Asst. Women's Soccer Coach-Special Projects Coordinator 203-576-4732 fribeiro@bridgeport.edu
Sean Raffile Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 203-576-4019 sraffile@bridgeport.edu
Gary Mullin Head Women's Volleyball Coach 203-576-4724 gmullin@bridgeport.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Tonelli Head Baseball Coach 203-576-4229 jtonelli@bridgeport.edu
Mike DeLellis Asst. Baseball Coach 203-576-4445 mdelelli@bridgeport.edu
Josh Parrow Asst. Baseball Coach 203-576-2394 jparrow@bridgeport.edu
Eric Schlitter Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Ruane Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach 203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu
Kranthi Senadhi Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach 203-576-4734 ksenadhi@bridgeport.edu
Will Logan Asst. Men's Basketball Coach wilogan@bridgeport.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Quinn Head Men's Soccer Coach 203-576-4723 bquinn@bridgeport.edu
Peter Doneit Coordinator of External Affairs/Assistant Coach Men's Soccer 203-576-4017 pdoneit@bridgeport.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Raffile Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 203-576-4019 sraffile@bridgeport.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Ruane Head Men's Basketball & Cross Country Coach 203-576-4721 mruane@bridgeport.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Stearns Head Softball Coach 203-576-4736 dstearns@bridgeport.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jen Carleton Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach 203-576-4728 jcarleto@bridgeport.edu
Steve Pogue Asst. Women's Basketball Coach spogue@bridgeport.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone Email
Byron Knox Head Women's Gymnastics Coach 203-576-4241 coachbyront@aol.com
Becky Ferraro Asst. Women's Gymnastics Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Smullen Asst. Athletic Director/SWA/Asst. Compliance DirectorHead Women's Lacrosse Coach 203-576-4725 kbackman@bridgeport.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Magnus Nilerud Head Women's Soccer Coach 203-576-4727 nilerud@bridgeport.edu
Scott McBride Associate Head Coach
Fellipe Ribeiro Head Asst. Women's Soccer Coach-Special Projects Coordinator 203-576-4732 fribeiro@bridgeport.edu
Renato Topalli Volunteer Asst. Coach
Stephanie D'Andrea Graduate Assistant Coach
Paige Adamsky Graduate Assistant Coach
Ferid Zimic Volunteer Asst. Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Mullin Head Women's Volleyball Coach 203-576-4724 gmullin@bridgeport.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jen Carleton Head Women's Basketball And Cross Country Coach 203-576-4728 jcarleto@bridgeport.edu